Webinar Registration Successful!

ReminderHi,

Thank you for registering for Series 1! You will soon receive a confirmation email. Use the links provided to set reminders in your calendar.

You will receive an email containing the Webinar Joining Password the day before the Webinar.

 

 

Tuesday 19

Pre-Series Webinar – Add to my Calendar

April 19th 9:00am – 9:30am AWST (11:00am-11:30am AEST, 10:30am – 11:00am ACST)

Tuesday 26Conquering Curriculum Set Up – Add to my Calendar

April 26th 9:00am – 9:30am AWST (11:00am – 11:30am AEST, 10:30am – 11:00am ACST)

Tuesday 3Enrolment Management – Add to my Calendar

May 3rd 9:00am – 9:30am AWST (11:00am – 11:30am AEST, 10:30am – 11:00am ACST)

Tuesday 10Marking Results – Add to my Calendar

May 10th 9:00am – 9:30am AWST (11:00am – 11:30am AEST, 10:30am – 11:00am ACST)

Tuesday 17Click to Comply – Add to my Calendar

May 17th 9:00am – 9:30am AWST (11:00am – 11:30am AEST, 10:30am – 11:00am ACST)

Tuesday 24Elearning – Add to my Calendar

May 24th 9:00am – 9:30am AWST (11:00am – 11:30am AEST, 10:30am – 11:00am ACST)

Tuesday 31Templates – Add to my Calendar

May 31st 9:00am – 9:30am AWST (11:00am – 11:30am AEST, 10:30am – 11:00am ACST)